Scientific and Technical Committee

Scientific & Technical Committee Chairman

Dr Brian Heaton    Aberdeen Radiation Protection Services


Dr  M Sobanski  University of Cardiff

Other Members

Mr M Bradley  University of Oxford

Mr Trevor Moseley  Sheffield University

Dr J Scott  University of Leicester

Dr P Tattersall  HPA

Mrs L Yates  University of Cambridge

Dr G Zabierek  University of Birmingham

You are here: Home About Committees Scientific and Technical Committee